First Nations

Cowichan Tribes

Cowichan Tribes

Mail: 5760 Allenby Road, Duncan, BC, V9L 5J1
Phone: 250-748-3196
Fax: 250-748-1233

Elected Officials

William Chip SeymourChief
Francine AlphonseCouncillor
Stephanie AtleoCouncillor
Jen CharlieCouncillor
Albie Joe CharlieCouncillor
Cindy Jane DanielsCouncillor
Howard GeorgeCouncillor
Craig GeorgeCouncillor
Stuart PagaduanCouncillor
Calvin Swustus Jr.Councillor
Calvin Swustus Sr.Councillor
Debra ToporowskiCouncillor
Dora WilsonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Audrey HenryGeneral ManagerChief Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Back to Top