Grants

88 record(s);
displayed.
  1. Low Carbon Economy Challenge
    Provided by: Government of Canada
    Unofficial Deadline: Thursday, November 14, 2019
  2. Volunteer & Composite Fire Department Training & Equipment
    Provided by: Union of British Columbia Municipalities (UBCM)
    Unofficial Deadline: Friday, November 15, 2019
  3. Community Wellness and Harm Reduction Grants
    Provided by: Community Action Initiative
    Unofficial Deadline: Monday, November 18, 2019
  4. Indigenous Cultural Safety and Cultural Humility Training
    Provided by: Union of British Columbia Municipalities (UBCM)
    Unofficial Deadline: Friday, December 13, 2019
  5. Infrastructure Planning Grant Program
    Provided by: Province of BC - Ministry of Municipal Affairs and Housing
    Unofficial Deadline: Wednesday, January 15, 2020
  6. Age-Friendly Communities
    Provided by: Union of British Columbia Municipalities (UBCM)
    Unofficial Deadline: Friday, January 17, 2020
  7. Flood Risk Assessment, Mapping & Mitigation Planning
    Provided by: Union of British Columbia Municipalities (UBCM)
    Unofficial Deadline: Saturday, January 25, 2020
  8. Child Care
    Provided by: Union of British Columbia Municipalities (UBCM)
    Unofficial Deadline: Friday, January 31, 2020
  9. 2020 Emergency Support Services
    Provided by: Union of British Columbia Municipalities (UBCM)
    Unofficial Deadline: Friday, February 14, 2020
  10. Poverty Reduction
    Provided by: Union of British Columbia Municipalities (UBCM)
    Unofficial Deadline: Friday, February 28, 2020
Back to Top