North Saanich

North Saanich (District)
Incorporated Aug 19, 1965

Mail: 1620 Mills Road, North Saanich, BC, V8L 5S9
Street: 1620 Mills Road
Phone: 250-656-0781
Fax: 250-656-3155

Elected Officials

Name Position
Geoff OrrMayor
Heather GartshoreCouncillor
Jack McClintockCouncillor
Patricia PearsonCouncillor
Brett SmythCouncillor
Celia StockCouncillor
Murray WeisenbergerCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Tim Tanton *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Curt Kingsley ‡, ¿Director of Corporate ServicesCommunications
Corporate Administration
Corporate Services
Human Resources
Information & Privacy Coordination
Labour Relations
Jackie GretchenDeputy ClerkCorporate Administration
Stephanie Munro †, ¶Director of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Information Technology
Monique WatsonManager of Financial ServicesCustomer Services
Financial Administration
Eymond Toupin §Director of Infrastructure ServicesEngineering
Aaron DuffWorks SuperintendentEnvironmental Services
Facilities Maintenance
Parks & Recreation
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater Services
Transportation Services
Water Services
Brian GreenDirector of Planning and Community ServicesCommunity Services
Planning & Development
Meghan MasonCommunications ManagerCommunications
Jim NelsonParks and Building Maintenance SupervisorParks & Recreation
Rebecca PenzCommunications ManagerCommunications
Murray RogersRoads and Drainage SupervisorCommunity Services
Public Works & Operations
Transportation Services
John TrelfordDirector of Emergency ServicesEmergency Communications
Emergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top