First Nations

Ahousaht First Nation

Ahousaht First Nation

Mail: General Delivery, Ahousaht, BC, V0R 1A0
Phone: 250-670-9531
Fax: 250-670-9696
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

John RampanenChief
Sabrina CampbellCouncillor
Angus CampbellCouncillor
Crystal CampbellCouncillor
John CampbellCouncillor
Herbert DickCouncillor
Gerald Frank-PerryCouncillor
Marla KaloucokovaleCouncillor
Guy LouieCouncillor
Ramona ParkCouncillor
Larry SwanCouncillor
Alisson ThomasCouncillor
Walter ThomasCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Anne AlteoManager of AdministratonOffice Administration
Noreen JohnManager of FinanceFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.
Back to Top