Port Alberni

Port Alberni (City)
Incorporated Oct 28, 1967

Elected Officials

Name Position
Sharie MinionsMayor
Dustin DameCouncillor
John DouglasCouncillor
Debbie HaggardCouncillor
Charles MealeyCouncillor
Todd PatolaCouncillor
Cindy SoldaCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Michael Fox *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Scott Smith §Director of Development ServicesChief Administration
Planning & Development
Danielle LeurebourgDirector of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Donna MonteithInterim Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Andrew McGiffordDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Peter BitterAssistant Collector / AccountantFinancial Administration
Krista BodinDirector of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Dave CussonManager of Community PolicingPolice Services
Sara DarlingDeputy Director of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Pat DeakinEconomic Development ManagerEconomic Development
Rob GaudreaultBuilding InspectorPlanning & Development
Rosalyn MacauleyDeputy Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Brian McLoughlinManager of PlanningPlanning & Development
Mike OwensFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Willa ThorpeDirector of Parks, Recreation & HeritageParks & Recreation
Mark ZenkoManager of Community SafetyBylaw Enforcement
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top