Sechelt (District)
Incorporated Feb 15, 1956

Mail: Box 129, Sechelt, BC, V0N 3A0
Street: 5797 Cowrie Street, 2nd Floor
Phone: 604-885-1986
Fax: 604-885-7591
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
John R HendersonMayor
Donna BellCouncillor
Darren InksterCouncillor
Dianne McLauchlanCouncillor
Brenda RoweCouncillor
Adam ShepherdCouncillor
Alton TothCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Andrew Yeates *, ‡Chief Administrative Officer and Deputy Corporate OfficerChief Administration
Kerianne Poulsen ‡, §, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
David DouglasDirector of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Ian Holl §Development Planning ManagerPlanning & Development
Jennifer DohertyExecutive Assistant to Mayor and CAOCorporate Administration
Andrew AllenDirector of Planning and DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Sanath BandaraManager of Engineering ServicesPlanning & Development
Kirn DhillonDirector of Engineering and OperationsEngineering
Les DornbiererManager, Public WorksPublic Works & Operations
Tracy ForsterDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Hash ManickumManager of Information TechnologyInformation Technology
Christine MillerManager of WastewaterCorporate Administration
James NyhusChief Building OfficialBuilding Technology/Inspection
Lindsay RobertsDirector of Corporate and Community ServicesCorporate Administration
Siobhan SmithManager of Community ServicesCorporate Administration
Beverley SmithManager of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Lindsay VickersCommunications ManagerCommunications
Julia WoodHR AdvisorHuman Resources
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top