Surrey (City)
Incorporated Nov 10, 1879

Mail: 13450-104 Avenue, Surrey, BC, V3T 1V8
Street: 13450-104 Avenue
Phone: 604-591-4011
Fax: 604-591-8731
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Doug McCallumMayor
Linda AnnisCouncillor
Doug ElfordCouncillor
Laurie GuerraCouncillor
Jack Singh HundialCouncillor
Brenda LockeCouncillor
Mandeep NagraCouncillor
Allison PattonCouncillor
Steven PettigrewCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Vince Lalonde *, §City ManagerChief Administration
Jennifer FicocelliCity ClerkCorporate Administration
Kam GrewalGeneral Manager, FinanceFinancial Administration
Shawn Low §Manager, Area Planning & Development, South DivPlanning & Development
Remi Dube §Manager, Building DivisionPlanning & Development
Ron Gill §Acting General Manager, Planning and DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Sally Bhullar-GillProperty Tax ManagerFinancial Administration
Laurie CavanGeneral Manager of Parks, Recreation & CultureParks & Recreation
Rob CostanzoGeneral Manager, Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Donna JonesGeneral Manager, Investment & Intergovernmental RelationsEconomic Development
Ray KerrManager of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Oliver LumSenior Communications SpecialistCommunications
Scott NeumanGeneral Manager of EngineeringEngineering
Larry ThomasFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Michelle WainExecutive Assistant for the MayorExecutive / Administrative Management
Terry WaterhouseGeneral Manager, Community ServicesPublic Safety
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top