West Vancouver

West Vancouver (District)
Incorporated Mar 15, 1912

Mail: 750 - 17th Street, West Vancouver, BC, V7V 3T3
Street: 750 - 17th Street
Phone: 604-925-7000
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Mark SagerMayor
Christine CassidyCouncillor
Nora GambioliCouncillor
Peter LamburCouncillor
Scott SniderCouncillor
Sharon ThompsonCouncillor
Linda WattCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Scott Findlay *Municipal ManagerCorporate Administration
Hope DallasSenior Manager, Legislative Services/Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Corporate Services
Isabel Gordon †, ¶Director of Financial ServicesContracts Management
Financial Administration
Risk Management/Insurance
Jim Bailey §Director of Planning & DevelopmentBuilding Technology/Inspection
Permits & Licences
Planning & Development
Dave ClarkFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Eva GlickmanDirector, Human Resources & PayrollHuman Resources
Negotiations & Labour Relations
Sue KetlerDirector, Parks, Culture & Community ServicesCemetery Services
Community Services
Event Planning/Management
Landscaping & Grounds Service
Museum & Archive Services
Arts & Cultural
Parks & Recreation
Jenn MollerDirector, Engineering & TransportationClimate & Sustainability
Environmental Services
Fleet & Driver Services/Management
Geographic Information Systems
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater Services
Solid Waste & Recycling
Transit/Rail Services
Transportation Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top