shíshálh Nation Government District

shíshálh Nation Government District
Incorporated Jun 16, 1988

Elected Officials

Name Position
Warren PaullChief Councillor
Selina AugustCouncillor
Philip PaulCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Sean Maloney *Chief Chief Administration
Rochelle JonesInfrastructure and Government Services Division ManagerExecutive / Administrative Management
Jenn SchofieldActing CFOExecutive / Administrative Management
Jesse Waldorf §Acting sNGD ManagerExecutive / Administrative Management
Lynn BeavisAdministratorOffice Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top