Clearwater (District)
Incorporated Dec 3, 2007

Mail: PO Box 157, Clearwater, BC, V0E 1N2
Street: 209 Dutch Lake Road
Phone: 250-674-2257
Fax: 250-674-2173
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Merlin BlackwellMayor
Theresa BraatenCouncillor
Lynne FrizzleCouncillor
Bill (William) HaringCouncillor
Lyle MackenzieCouncillor
Ken MathesonCouncillor
Shelley SimCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Alsid Prime *, ‡A/Chief Administrative OfficerClimate & Sustainability
Contracts Management
Corporate Administration
Corporate Services
Emergency Communications
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Energy Management
Executive / Administrative Management
Information & Privacy Coordination
Information Technology
Privacy & Records
Occupational Health & Safety
Office Administration
Risk Management/Insurance
Linda KlassenDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Chad Carmichael §Director of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Jenna CampbellExecutive AssistantExecutive / Administrative Management
Roger MayerFacilities and Parks ManagerFacilities Maintenance
Parks & Recreation
Tammy RutsatzFinancial Accounting SupervisorFinancial Administration
Mike SmithFire Chief, Community Safety Officer, Bylaw OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Emergency Communications
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Occupational Health & Safety
Jessa TantrumAccounts Receivable ClerkFinancial Administration
Kaylee WalshAccounts Payable Clerk Financial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top