Hope (District)
Incorporated Apr 6, 1929

Mail: Box 609, Hope, BC, V0X 1L0
Street: 325 Wallace Street
Phone: 604-869-5671
Fax: 604-869-2275
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Victor SmithMayor
Scott MedlockCouncillor
Pauline NewbiggingCouncillor
Crystal SedoreCouncillor
Angela SkoglundCouncillor
Heather StewinCouncillor
Zachary WellsCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
John Fortoloczky *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Donna BellinghamDirector of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Mike Olson †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Richard Zerr §Interim Director of Community DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Thomas CameronFire ChiefCommunications
Emergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Bob ClarkeOperations ManagerPublic Works & Operations
Kevin DickenDirector of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Dan GauvinBylaw OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Crystal Henry-SchmitzHuman Resources AdvisorHuman Resources
Branden MorganDeputy Corporate Officer / Executive AssistantCorporate Administration
Quima PadgettBylaw OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Joshua WestcottDeputy Fire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top