Kimberley (City)
Incorporated Mar 29, 1944

Mail: 340 Spokane Street, Kimberley, BC, V1A 2E8
Street: 340 Spokane Street
Phone: 250-427-5311
Fax: 250-427-5252
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Don McCormickMayor
Sue CairnsCouncillor
Kevin DunnebackeCouncillor
Woody MaguireCouncillor
Jason McBainCouncillor
Sandra RobertsCouncillor
Steven RoyerCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Scott Sommerville *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Maryse Leroux ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Jim Hendricks †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Krista WaiteDeputy Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Troy Pollock §Manager of Planning ServicesEnergy Management
Planning & Development
Vicki LucasExecutive AssistantCorporate Administration
Lindsay BoltonManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Occupational Health & Safety
Will BoothAssistant Fire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Shane CastleProject ManagerProject Management
Andy ChristieBuilding OfficialBuilding Technology/Inspection
Justin CookPlannerPlanning & Development
Nicole HalaszManager of Parks and FacilitiesParks & Recreation
Dave HladyInformation Technology ManagerInformation Technology
Trevor KnightAssistant Fire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Chad KoranAssistant Fire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Sean LeverBylaw OfficerAnimal Control
Bylaw Enforcement
Nikolaas MorissetteSenior Manager of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Nate PatersonBuilding InspectorBuilding Technology/Inspection
Rick PrasadFire ChiefEmergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Erian Scott-IversenPlannerPlanning & Development
Rob ToppingManager of UtilitiesSewer & Wastewater Services
Water Services
Pamela WalshManager of Community Development and CommunicationsCivic Engagement
Community Development
Steven WoodcoxRCMP SergeantPolice Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top