Mackenzie (District)
Incorporated May 19, 1966

Elected Officials

Name Position
Joan AtkinsonMayor
Andy BarnesCouncillor
Viktor BrumovskyCouncillor
Amber HipkissCouncillor
Raye McMeekenCouncillor
Kyle TapperCouncillor
Jesse WrightCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Diane Smith *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Emily KaehnDirector of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Kerri BorneChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Terry GilmerDirector of Recreation ServicesParks & Recreation
Jamie GuiseFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Jody MurrayDirector of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top