New Hazelton

New Hazelton (District)
Incorporated Dec 15, 1980

Mail: Box 340, New Hazelton, BC, V0J 2J0
Street: 4670 10th Avenue
Phone: 250-842-6571
Fax: 250-842-6077
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Gail LowryMayor
Allan BergCouncillor
George BurnsCouncillor
Braunwyn HenwoodCouncillor
Jutta HobenshieldCouncillor
Ray SturneyCouncillor
Mike WeeberCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Wendy Hunt *, ‡, ¿Chief Administrative OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Chief Administration
Civic Engagement
Education & Training
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Financial Administration
Human Resources
Office Administration
Laura Roe †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Roger Smith §Public Works SuperintendentBuilding Technology/Inspection
Public Works & Operations
Helene ParanichFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top