Oliver (Town)
Incorporated Dec 31, 1945

Elected Officials

Name Position
Martin JohansenMayor
Aimee GriceCouncillor
David MattesCouncillor
Terry SchaferCouncillor
Petra VeintimillaCouncillor
Bhupinder DhaliwalWater Councillor
Rick MachialWater Councillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Wayne Anderson *Chief Administrative OfficerAsset Management
Chief Administration
Financial Administration
Information Technology
Rochelle Lougheed ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
John KurvinkChief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Connie MagoffinDeputy Finance OfficerFinancial Administration
Randy Houle §Director of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Bob GrahamFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Brieanne MaderDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Kelly MercerDirector of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Carol SheridanRecreation SupervisorParks & Recreation
Sgt. Don WrigglesworthRCMP NCOPolice Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top