Penticton (City)
Incorporated Jan 1, 1909

Mail: 171 Main Street, Penticton, BC, V2A 5A9
Street: 171 Main Street
Phone: 250-490-2400
Fax: 250-490-2402

Elected Officials

Name Position
John VassilakiMayor
Julius BloomfieldCouncillor
Frank RegehrCouncillor
Katie RobinsonCouncillor
Judy SentesCouncillor
Campbell WattCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Donny van Dyk *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Angie Collison ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Services
Caitlyn AndersonDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Services
Jim BauerCFO/ General Manager, Finance & Administration Financial Administration
Blake Laven §Director, Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Amber CoatesRevenue SupervisorFinancial Administration
Philip CooperCommunications ManagerCommunications
Kristen DixonGeneral Manager of InfrastructureInformation Technology
Anthony HaddadGeneral Manager, Community Services Economic Development
Facilities Maintenance
Museum & Archive Services
Parks & Recreation
Cheryl HardistySenior Executive Assistant to CAO, Mayor and Council Corporate Administration
Larry WatkinsonFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top