Port Coquitlam

Port Coquitlam (City)
Incorporated Mar 7, 1913

Mail: 2580 Shaughnessy Street, Port Coquitlam, BC, V3C 2A8
Street: 2580 Shaughnessy Street
Phone: 604-927-5411
Fax: 604-927-5360
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Brad WestMayor
Steve DarlingCouncillor
Laura DupontCouncillor
Nancy McCurrachCouncillor
Darrell PennerCouncillor
Glenn PollockCouncillor
Dean WashingtonCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Rob Bremner *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Carolyn Deakin ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Karen GrommadaDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Tony Cerqueira §Manager of Development EngineeringEngineering
Public Works & Operations
Ruby BhandalExecutive AssistantOffice Administration
Shelly RyanManager of Revenue and CollectionsFinancial Administration
Lori BowieDirector of RecreationParks & Recreation
Joshua FredericDirector of Engineering and Public WorksEngineering
Shawn HaganManager of BuildingBuilding Technology/Inspection
Ximena IbacacheManager of CommunicationsCommunications
Bruce IrvineDirector of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Robert KippsFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Dominic LongDirector of Community Safety & Corporate SupportBylaw Enforcement
Community Safety
Corporate Services
Information Technology
Caren TiemstraActing Director of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top