Regional Districts

Central Okanagan

Central Okanagan (Regional District)
Incorporated Aug 24, 1967

Mail: 1450 KLO Road, Kelowna, BC, V1W 3Z4
Street: 1450 KLO Road
Phone: 250-763-4918
Fax: 250-763-0606
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Gord MilsomVice Chair - MunicipalWest Kelowna (City)
Loyal W. WooldridgeChair - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Ron CannanDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Tom DyasDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Charlie HodgeDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Blair IrelandDirector - MunicipalLake Country (District)
Stephen JohnstonDirector - MunicipalWest Kelowna (City)
Gord LovegroveDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Mohini SinghDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Patrick Van MinselDirector - MunicipalPeachland (District)
Wayne CarsonDirector - Electoral AreaCentral Okanagan West Electoral Area
Kevin KraftDirector - Electoral AreaCentral Okanagan East Electoral Area
Bartyik MarkDirector - Electoral AreaCentral Okanagan East Electoral Area
Jordan CobleDirector - First Nation


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Brian Reardon *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corporate Administration
Corie GriffithsDirector, Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Economic Development
Karen Needham ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Sandi HorningSupervisor, Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Tania McCabeDirector of Financial Services Financial Administration
Todd Cashin §Director - Community ServicesBuilding Technology/Inspection
Planning & Development
Caitlyn AndersonLegislative Assistant Corporate Administration
Sandra Ballan-BrownExecutive AssistantCorporate Administration
Richard BruneauManager of Information ServicesInformation Technology
Jodie FosterDirector of Communication and Information ServicesCommunications
David KomaikeDirector - Engineering ServicesEngineering
Environmental Services
Murray KoppDirector of Parks ServicesParks & Recreation
Krista MalloryManager, Economic DevelopmentEconomic Development
Lisa PastroIndigenous AdvisorCommunications
Jodie ReayManager Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Bruce SmithCommunications & Intergovernmental Affairs CoordinatorCommunications
Cynthia StevensRecords & Information CoordinatorCorporate Administration
Lori WhiteFinance Services ManagerFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data