Regional Districts

Central Okanagan

Central Okanagan (Regional District)
Incorporated Aug 24, 1967

Mail: 1450 KLO Road, Kelowna, BC, V1W 3Z4
Street: 1450 KLO Road
Phone: 250-763-4918
Fax: 1-778-699-4742
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Loyal W. WooldridgeChair - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Charlie HodgeDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Stephen JohnstonDirector - MunicipalWest Kelowna (City)
Tom DyasDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Blair IrelandDirector - MunicipalLake Country (District)
Gord LovegroveDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Mohini SinghDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Ron CannanDirector - MunicipalKelowna (City)
Patrick Van MinselDirector - MunicipalPeachland (District)
Gord MilsomDirector - MunicipalWest Kelowna (City)
Wayne CarsonDirector - Electoral AreaCentral Okanagan West Electoral Area
Jordan CobleDirector - First Nation
Kevin KraftVice Chair - Electoral AreaCentral Okanagan East Electoral Area


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Sally Ginter *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Corie GriffithsDirector, Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Economic Development
Karen Needham ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Sandi HorningSupervisor, Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Information & Privacy Coordination
Tania McCabeDirector of Financial Services Financial Administration
Danielle Noble-Brandt §Director - Development and Engineering ServicesBuilding Technology/Inspection
Planning & Development
Sandra Ballan-BrownExecutive AssistantCorporate Administration
Richard BruneauManager of Information ServicesInformation Technology
Cynthia CoatesSupervisor, Solid Waste ServicesSolid Waste & Recycling
Wayne DarlingtonActing Director, Parks ServicesParks & Recreation
Caitlyn FleischmannDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Jodie FosterDirector of Communication and Information ServicesCommunications
David GazelyManager, Protective ServicesAnimal Control
Bylaw Enforcement
Police Services
Matt HammondManager, Park OperationsParks & Recreation
Travis KendelAssociate Director, Engineering ServicesEngineering
Krista MalloryManager, Economic DevelopmentEconomic Development
Haley OliverManager of CommunicationsCommunications
Lisa PastroIndigenous AdvisorCommunications
Jodie ReayManager Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Seyi SoremekunInformation and Privacy AnalystCorporate Administration
Kathleen TriversIntergovernmental Relations OfficerCommunications
Lori WhiteFinance Services ManagerFinancial Administration
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data