Regional Districts


Thompson-Nicola (Regional District)
Incorporated Nov 24, 1967

Mail: 300 - 465 Victoria Street, Kamloops, BC, V2C 2A9
Street: 300 - 465 Victoria Street
Phone: 250-377-8673
Fax: 250-372-5048
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Kenneth GillisChair - Electoral AreaElectoral Area L (Grasslands)
Ronaye ElliottDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area J (Copper Desert Country)
Herb GrahamDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area N (Beautiful Nicola Valley-South)
David LairdDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area M (Beautiful Nicola Valley-North)
Stephen QuinnDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B (Thompson Headwaters)
Steven RiceDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area I (Blue Sky Country)
Mel RothenburgerDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area P (Rivers and the Peaks)
Carol SchafferDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Wells Gray Country)
Sally WatsonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E (Bonaparte Plateau)
William KershawVice Chair - Electoral AreaElectoral Area O (Lower North Thompson)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Scott Hildebrand *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Deanna Campbell ‡, ¿General Manager of Corporate and Legislative Services / Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Information & Privacy Coordination
Records & Information Management
Risk Management/Insurance
Agnese SaatDeputy Corporate Officer Corporate Administration
Doug RaeChief Financial Officer Chief Administration
Financial Administration
Regina Sadilkova §General Manager of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Tony Bolton Chief Building Inspector Building Technology/Inspection
Randy CastleManager of Technology ServicesGeographic Information Systems
Information Technology
Jake DevlinGeneral Manager of Operations Environmental Services
Amanda EllisonGeneral Manager of People and Engagement Communications
Human Resources
Tyrone McCabeManager of Utility ServicesEnvironmental Services
Sewer & Wastewater Services
Water Services
Judy MooreChief LibrarianLibrary Services
Kevin SkrepnekEmergency Program CoordinatorEmergency Communications
Emergency Management/Planning
Jason TomlinManager of Fire Protection ServicesEmergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Jamie VieraDeputy General Manager of Operations Environmental Services
Victoria WellerFilm CommissionerInformation Technology
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data