Fort St. James

Fort St. James (District)
Incorporated Dec 19, 1952

Mail: PO Box 640, Fort St. James, BC, V0J 1P0
Street: 477 Stuart Drive West
Phone: 250-996-8233
Fax: 250-996-2248
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Martin ElpheeMayor
Corbett BoschmanCouncillor
Judith GriesenCouncillor
Jennifer B HowellCouncillor
Kris NielsenCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
John R. Simcock *, §Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Gwendolyn KennedyCorporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Rachelle Willick †, ¶Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Risk Management/Insurance
Brooke EschukEconomic Development OfficerChief Administration
Economic Development
Doug LowtherPublic Works SuperintendentAirport Management/Services
Cemetery Services
Environmental Services
Facilities Maintenance
Fleet & Driver Services/Management
Occupational Health & Safety
Parks & Recreation
Project Management
Public Works & Operations
Ryan McVeyFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top