Sun Peaks

Sun Peaks (Mountain Resort Municipality)
Incorporated Jun 28, 2010

Mail: 106-3270 Village Way, Sun Peaks, BC, V0E 5N0
Street: 106-3270 Village Way
Phone: 250-578-2020
Fax: 250-578-2023
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Al RaineMayor
Kelly DyeCouncillor
Len HrycanCouncillor
Julie KimmelCouncillor
Rob O'TooleCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Deanna Campbell *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Nicky Jonsson ‡, ¿Director of Corporate ServicesBylaw Enforcement
Corporate Administration
Cheryl Taylor-GaleDirector of FinanceFinancial Administration
Lee Dodds §Approving OfficerPlanning & Development
Clint BurtonDirector of Infrastructure Engineering
Public Works & Operations
Sewer & Wastewater Services
Dean SchiavonFire ChiefBylaw Enforcement
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top