Port McNeill

Port McNeill (Town)
Incorporated Feb 18, 1966

Elected Officials

Name Position
James FurneyMayor
Ann-Marie BaronCouncillor
Michelle CarsonCouncillor
Shelley DowneyCouncillor
Leighann RuelCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Brenda Johnson, CPA *, †, ‡, §CAO, CFOChief Administration
Financial Administration
Julian AllenPublic Works ForemanPublic Works & Operations
Ashley CoteFinance AdministratorFinancial Administration
Christina JacksonDeputy Corporate OfficerOffice Administration
Jennifer MacGregorReceptionistOffice Administration
Dean TaitFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top