Sidney (Town)
Incorporated Sep 30, 1952

Mail: 2440 Sidney Avenue, Sidney, BC, V8L 1Y7
Street: 2440 Sidney Avenue
Phone: 250-656-1184
Fax: 250-655-4508
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Cliff McNeil-SmithMayor
Steve DuckCouncillor
Sara DuncanCouncillor
Scott GarnettCouncillor
Richard NovekCouncillor
Terri O'KeeffeCouncillor
Chad RintoulCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Randy Humble *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Sandi Nelson ‡, ¿Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Andrew Hicik †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Troy RestellManager of FinanceFinancial Administration
Alison Verhagen §Director of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Corey Newcomb §Director of Community PlanningPlanning & Development
Anna MortonExecutive AssistantOffice Administration
Jenn ClaryDirector of EngineeringEngineering
Bruce DeMaereManager of EngineeringEngineering
Will MaxwellManager of Information TechnologyInformation Technology
Brett MikkelsenFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Brian RobinsonManager of Public Works & ParksParks & Recreation
Public Works & Operations
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top