White Rock

White Rock (City)
Incorporated Apr 15, 1957

Mail: 15322 Buena Vista Avenue, White Rock, BC, V4B 1Y6
Street: 15322 Buena Vista Avenue
Phone: 604-541-2100
Fax: 604-541-2118
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Megan KnightMayor
David ChesneyCouncillor
Elaine CheungCouncillor
Ernie KlassenCouncillor
Bill LawrenceCouncillor
Michele PartridgeCouncillor
Christopher J TrevelyanCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Guillermo Ferrero *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Tracey Arthur ‡, ¿Director of Corporate AdministrationCorporate Administration
Candice Gartry †, ¶Director, Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Anne Berry §Director of PlanningBylaw Enforcement
Economic Development
Health & Social Services
Planning & Development
Chris MagnusExecutive Assistant to Mayor and CAOCorporate Administration
Janene Brierley-GreenManager, Revenue ServicesFinancial Administration
Sandeep DhillonBylaw Enforcement OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Rebecca ForrestManager of Cultural DevelopmentMuseum
Arts & Cultural
Jim GordonDirector of Engineering & Municipal OperationsEngineering
Shannon JohnstonManager, Budgets & AccountingFinancial Administration
Debbie JohnstoneDeputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Kari LaingDirector, Human ResourcesHuman Resources
John StechManager, Community RecreationParks & Recreation
Ralph VolkensManager, Parking ServicesData & Business Analyst
Edward WolfeFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
John WoolgarDirector, Recreation and CultureMuseum
Arts & Cultural
Parks & Recreation
Chris ZotaManager, Information ServicesInformation Technology
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top