Colwood (City)
Incorporated Jun 24, 1985

Mail: 3300 Wishart Road, Colwood, BC, V9C 1R1
Street: 3300 Wishart Road
Phone: 250-478-5999
Fax: 250-478-7516
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position
Doug KobayashiMayor
Cynthia DayCouncillor
David GroveCouncillor
Dean JantzenCouncillor
Kim JordisonCouncillor
Misty OlsenCouncillor
Ian WardCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Robert Earl *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Marcy LalandeManager of Corporate Services/Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Amanda IrvingCoordinator of Corporate Services/Deputy Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Jennifer HeptingDirector of Finance/Chief Financial OfficerFinancial Administration
Yazmin Hernandez §Manager of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Iain BourhillDirector of Community PlanningPlanning & Development
Rob BoylePublic Works ManagerEmergency Management/Planning
Public Works & Operations
Bryan ErwinFire ChiefFire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Kathy McLennanDeputy Director of Financial ServicesFinancial Administration
Candace PerkinsManager of Human ResourcesHuman Resources
Todd PrestonSuperintendentPolice Services
John RosenbergDirector of EngineeringEngineering
Sandra RussellCorporate Communications ManagerCommunications
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top