Hope (District)
Incorporated Apr 6, 1929

Mail: Box 609, Hope, BC, V0X 1L0
Street: 325 Wallace Street
Phone: 604-869-5671
Fax: 604-869-2275

Elected Officials

Name Position
Peter RobbMayor
Bob EricksonCouncillor
Scott MedlockCouncillor
Victor SmithCouncillor
Dusty SmithCouncillor
Heather StewinCouncillor
Craig TraunCouncillor


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
John Fortoloczky *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Donna BellinghamDirector of Corporate ServicesCorporate Administration
Dale Courtice †, ¶Director of FinanceFinancial Administration
Jas Gill §Director of Community DevelopmentPlanning & Development
Bob ClarkeOperations ManagerPublic Works & Operations
Tom DeSorcyFire ChiefCommunications
Emergency Management/Planning
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
Kevin DickenDirector of OperationsPublic Works & Operations
Dan GauvinBylaw OfficerBylaw Enforcement
Dagny GuyManager of Human Resources/OH&SHuman Resources
Tammy McLarenConfidential Executive AssistantCorporate Administration
Quima PadgettBylaw OfficerBylaw Enforcement
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data

Back to Top