Regional Districts


Thompson-Nicola (Regional District)
Incorporated Nov 24, 1967

Mail: 300 - 465 Victoria Street, Kamloops, BC, V2C 2A9
Street: 300 - 465 Victoria Street
Phone: 250-377-8673
Fax: 250-372-5048
 [email protected]

Elected Officials

Name Position Electoral Area or Municipality
Barbara RodenChair - MunicipalAshcroft (Village)
Robin SmithVice Chair - MunicipalLogan Lake (District)
Herb GrahamDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area N (Beautiful Nicola Valley-South)
David LairdDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area M (Beautiful Nicola Valley-North)
Lee OnslowDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area B (Thompson Headwaters)
Jill HaywardDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area O (Lower North Thompson)
Michael GrenierDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area J (Copper Desert Country)
Tricia ThorpeDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area I (Blue Sky Country)
Lee MorrisDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area P (Rivers and the Peaks)
Douglas HaughtonDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area L (Grasslands)
Jim SmithDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area E (Bonaparte Plateau)
Usoff TsaoDirector - Electoral AreaElectoral Area A (Wells Gray Country)


NamePositionProfessional Category(s)
Scott Hildebrand *Chief Administrative OfficerChief Administration
Carla FoxChief Financial Officer Chief Administration
Financial Administration
Greg LowisGeneral Manger of Corporate and Legislative Services/Corporate OfficerCorporate Administration
Alexander KrauseGeneral Manager of Development ServicesPlanning & Development
Amanda EllisonGeneral Manager of People and Engagement Communications
Human Resources
Jamie VieraGeneral Manager of Operations Environmental Services
Marnie Jeremiah ¿Deputy Corporate Officer Corporate Administration
Randy CastleManager of Technology ServicesGeographic Information Systems
Information Technology
Terri HadwinFilm CommissionerMuseum
Arts & Cultural
Kara WrightInformation and Privacy Coordinator Information & Privacy Coordination
Tony Bolton Chief Building Inspector Building Technology/Inspection
Tyrone McCabeManager of Utility ServicesEnvironmental Services
Sewer & Wastewater Services
Water Services
Judy MooreChief LibrarianLibrary Services
Kevin SkrepnekManager of Community and Emergency ServicesCommunications
Community & Public Safety
Community Services
Emergency Communications
Emergency Coordination & Preparedness
Parks & Recreation
Public Safety
Jason TomlinManager of Fire Protection ServicesEmergency Coordination & Preparedness
Fire / Rescue / First Aid Services
* = Chief Administration
† = Chief Financial Officer
‡ = Corporate Administrator
§ = Approving Officer
¶ = Tax Collector
¿ = Chief Election Officer
Please note: Information provided on this page may not be used for sending unsolicited commercial electronic messages.

Organization Resources

Graphs & Data